About Us
At home in Berlin with customers all over the world.

Our international team produces photo-realistic visualizations as well as augmented / virtual reality experiences that are tailored to your needs and customers, because a picture says more than a thousand words.

0
Visualisations
0
Projects
0
Happy Clients
What the customers have to say about us
testiminial_topas
Tomas Platow
Topas Immobilien GmbH

Through the 3D visualisation of a planned attic extension, we were able to convince the owners of larger windows, green roofs and an attractive facade design and thus generate added value for the entire property.

testimonial_zehlendorfer_wohnbau
Dirk Bösel
Zehlendorfer Wohnbau GmbH

AR-Buildings helped me to present my new construction project to potential customers in an extremely innovative and appealing way, which enabled me to open up a larger customer base and achieve a better sales price.

testimonial_siebenecke
Markos Lasos
Planungsbüro Siebeneck

Thanks to the advanced technology of AR-Buildings, we were able to convey our new building vision to the responsible authorities and to implement the corresponding change quickly. Furthermore, the property could be viewed in advance from all perspectives and in various versions in order to coordinate all wishes and needs with the client before the start of construction.

testimonial_keller
Siegfried Keller
Keller & Pudritz Project Development

For the sale of condominiums, it is essential to show appropriate picture material. The high-quality renderings of AR-Buildings as well as the prepared 3D models in the app convinced me. This enables me to differentiate myself from my competitors and to place my projects profitably on the market.

Because visualizations don’t have to be expensive or complicated.

Über Uns
Zuhause in Berlin mit Kunden auf der ganzen Welt.

Unser Internationales Team produziert fotorealistische Visualisierungen sowie Augmented / Virtual Reality Erlebnisse, die auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und Kunden zugeschnitten sind, denn bekanntlich sagt ein Bild mehr als tausend Worte.

0
Visualisierungen
0
Projekte
0
Zufriedene Kunden
Was die Kunden über uns sagen
testimonial_keller

Für den Vertrieb von Eigentumswohnungen ist es unerlässlich entsprechendes Bildmaterial vorzuweisen. Die qualitativ hochwertigen Renderings von AR-Buildings sowie die aufbereiteten 3D-Modelle als App haben mich überzeugt. Damit kann ich mich von meinen Mitbewerbern absetzen und meine Projekte gewinnbringend am Markt platzieren.

testimonial_siebenecke
Markos Lasos
Planungsbüro Siebeneck

Dank der fortschrittlichen Technik von AR-Buildings, war es uns möglich unsere Neubauvision den zuständigen Behörden zu vermitteln und entsprechende Änderung schnell optisch umzusetzen. Des Weiteren konnte das Objekt bereits im Vorfeld aus allen perspektiven und in verschiedensten Versionen betrachtet werden um gemeinsam mit dem Bauherrn noch vor Baubeginn alle Wünsche und Bedürfnisse abzustimmen.

testimonial_zehlendorfer_wohnbau
Dirk Bösel
Zehlendorfer Wohnbau GmbH

AR-Buildings hat mir geholfen mein Neubauprojekt potentiellen Kunden äußerst innovativ und ansprechend zu präsentieren, dadurch war es mir möglich einen größeren Kundenkreis zu erschließen und besseren Verkaufspreis zu erzielen.

testiminial_topas
Tomas Platow
Topas Immobilien GmbH

Durch die 3D Visualisierung eines geplanten Dachgeschossausbaus, konnten wir den Bauherren von größeren Fenstern, einer Dachbegrünung sowie einer ansprechenden Fassadengestaltung überzeugen und somit einen Mehrwert für das gesamte Objekt generieren.

Weil Visualisierungen nicht teuer oder kompliziert sein müssen.