At home in Berlin with customers all over the world.

Our international team produces photo-realistic visualizations including augmented / virtual reality experiences that are tailored to your needs and customers. As we say picture says more than a thousand words.

team_photo_dave
David Wilde
Executive Director

Dave sells and develops real estate personally and for third parties, specialising in the Berlin real estate market, where he was born and raised. In addition to property development, he also takes care of the purchase and sale of apartment buildings and the sale of condominiums through his company Westate GmbH. Together with Liam, he has decided to breathe new life into the old real estate industry.

team_photo_liam
Liam Poli
Technical Director

Liam is a software engineer and entrepreneur currently based in Berlin, specialising in VR and AR technologies. Previously, he developed titles such as Valiant, Arcane and Crazy Fishing for the Virtual Reality start-up “Offpeak Games. Liam has also worked for the IBM Development Laboratory, where he worked on IBM’s SaaS-based performance monitoring.

team_photo_jenny
Jenny Nguyen
Artistic Director

Jenny comes from Vietnam and now lives in Berlin. She has a trained eye for details and takes care of the implementation the customer vision. She is a specialist in Interior and Exterior design.

team_photo_marc
Marc Gerhards
Account Manager

Marc comes from Cologne, he takes care of all questions about visualisation and augmented / virtual reality, usually making first contact with new customers. He is also responsible for the preparation of your quote.

Ready to improve your marketing?

Zuhause in Berlin mit Kunden auf der ganzen Welt.

Unser Internationales Team produziert fotorealistische Visualisierungen sowie Augmented / Virtual Reality Erlebnisse, die auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und Kunden zugeschnitten sind, denn bekanntlich sagt ein Bild mehr als tausend Worte.

team_photo_dave
David Wilde
Geschäftsführer

Dave verkauft und entwickelt Immobilien im eigenen Namen und für dritte, spezialisiert auf den Berliner Immobilienmarkt, wo er auch geboren und aufgewachsen ist. Neben der Grundstücksentwicklung kümmert er sich um An – und Verkauf von Mehrfamilienhäusern sowie den Vertrieb von Eigentumswohnungen durch seine Firma Westate GmbH. Zusammen mit Liam hat er sich dazu entschlossen, der alten Immobilienbranche neues Leben einzuhauchen.

team_photo_liam
Liam Poli
Technical Director

Liam ist Software Ingenieur und Unternehmer mit aktuellem Sitz in Berlin, spezialisiert auf VR und AR Technologien. Zuvor hat er für das Start-Up „Offpeak Games“ Titel wie Valiant, Arcane und Crazy Fishing entwickelt, bei denen es sich um Virtual-Reality-Videospiele für das HTC Vive und Oculus Rift handelt. Ebenso arbeitete Liam bereits für das IBM Development Laboratory, wo er an der SaaS-basierten Leistungsüberwachung von IBM arbeitete.

team_photo_jenny
Jenny Nguyen
Künstlerische Leitung

Jenny stammt aus Vietnam und lebt in Berlin, Sie hat ein geschultes Auge für Details und kümmert sich um die entsprechende Umsetzung der Kundenwünsche sowie das stimmige Gesamtergebnis im In/-Exterior Bereich.

team_photo_marc
Marc Gerhards
Verkaufsleiter

Marc stammt aus Köln, er kümmert sich um alle Fragen rund um das Thema Visualisierungen sowie Augmented /- Virtual Reality und stellt meist den Erstkontakt zu neuen Kunden her. Des Weiteren ist er für die Angebotserstellung zuständig.

Bereit, ihr Marketing zu verbessern?